2018-19 Contacts

Updated Thursday November 29, 2018 by Sacred Heart of Castleton CYO Basketball.

Board Members:

Position Name Phone Email
President Seth Hendrick 429-4828 shendric@nycap.rr.com
Vice President Aaron Lensink 810-3371 adlensink@aol.com
Treasurer Chris Loszynski 935-0792 c.loszynski@decrescente.com
Secretary Jason Manning 258-1212 mannij29@yahoo.com

 

Committee Chairs

Position Name Phone Email
Registration Aaron Lensink 810-3371 adlensink@aol.com
Equipment/Fundraising Rich Van Apeldoorn 477-3053 Rvanapeldoorn@nycap.rr.com
Public Relations Aaron Lensink 810-3371 adlensink@aol.com
Concessions Allison Contento 424-0912 allison9301@aol.com
Athletic Director Seth Hendrick 429-4828 shendric@nycap.rr.com
High School Liason Scott Hanrahan 732-5376 hanrahan323@aol.com

 

Coordinators

Position Name Phone Email
Gym Time Aaron Lensink 336-4310 adlensink@aol.com
1st & 2nd Grade Adam Gibson 596-4936 gibson.adam@gmail.com
3rd & 4th Grade Boys Adam Gibson 596-4936 gibson.adam@gmail.com
3rd & 4th Grade Girls Sherri Gibson 421-1421 sherricolvin@gmail.com
5th & 6th Grade Boys Jamie Auger 973-703-8838 jamie12177@msn.com
5th & 6th Grade Girls Marley Prest 573-7719 mprest42@gmail.com
7th & 8th Grade Boys Aaron Lensink 810-3371 adlensink@aol.com
7th & 8th Grade Girls Jason Manning 258-1212 mannij29@yahoo.com
Parish Liason Jeff Brewer 410-916-6850 Jeffrey.Brewer@acphs.edu

Coaches

Division Name Phone Email
Junior - Boys Aaron Lensink 810-3371 adlensink@aol.com
Junior - Girls Ryan Thomas 860-2987 rthomas@redshiftrecruiting.com
Biddy - Boys Jeff Brewer 410-916-6850 jeffrey.brewer@acphs.com
Biddy - Boys Melissa Morse 573-0353 17melissamor@gmail.com
Biddy - Boys Carrie Nyc-Chevrier 256-8672 nyc27@hotmail.com
Biddy - Girls Marley Prest 573-7719 mprest42@gmail.com
Biddy - Girls Corrie Noel 428-7349 speedieg16@aol.com
Pee Wee - Boys Adam Gibson 596-4936 gibson.adam@gmail.com
Pee Wee - Boys Tony Williams 653-6348 iammistervenim@gmail.com
Pee Wee - Boys Jason Manning 258-1212 mannij29@yahoo.com
Pee Wee - Boys Mark Connelly 428-1409 connelly1974@yahoo.com
Pee Wee -  Girls Sherri Gibson 421-1421 sherricolvin@gmail.com
Pee Wee - Girls Jim Eaton 275-7709 jeneaton77@gmail.com

 

 

2018-2019 Coaches-teams-coordinator sheet.xls