2019-20 Contacts

UpdatedMonday December 2, 2019 bySacred Heart of Castleton CYO Basketball.

Board Members:

Position Name Phone Email
President Seth Hendrick 429-4828 shendric@nycap.rr.com
Vice President Aaron Lensink 810-3371 adlensink@aol.com
Treasurer Chris Loszynski 935-0792 c.loszynski@decrescente.com
Secretary Jason Manning 258-1212 mannij29@yahoo.com

 

Committee Chairs

Position Name Phone Email
Registration Aaron Lensink 810-3371 adlensink@aol.com
Equipment/Fundraising Rich Van Apeldoorn 477-3053 Rvanapeldoorn@nycap.rr.com
Public Relations Aaron Lensink 810-3371 adlensink@aol.com
Concessions Allison Contento 424-0912 allison9301@aol.com
Athletic Director Tom McKeown   sacredheartcastletonad@gmail.com
High School Liason Scott Hanrahan 732-5376 hanrahan323@aol.com

 

Coordinators

Position Name Phone Email
Gym Time Aaron Lensink 810-3371 adlensink@aol.com
1st & 2nd Grade Brad Feldman   bfeldman17@gmail.com
3rd & 4th Grade Boys Adam Gibson 596-4936 gibson.adam@gmail.com
3rd & 4th Grade Girls Sherri Gibson 421-1421 sherricolvin@gmail.com
5th & 6th Grade Boys Adam Gibson 596-4936 gibson.adam@gmail.com
5th & 6th Grade Girls Corrie Noel   cnoel@newlebanoncsd.org
7th & 8th Grade Boys Kevin Sober 396-6914 kevjensober@yahoo.com
7th & 8th Grade Girls Seth Hendrick 429-4828 shendric@nycap.rr.com
Parish Liason Jeff Brewer 410-916-6850 Jeffrey.Brewer@acphs.edu

Coaches

Division Name Email
Junior - Boys Kevin Sober

kevjensober@yahoo.com

Junior - Boys Melissa Morse 17melissamor@gmail.com
Junior - Girls Seth Hendrick shendric@nycap.rr.com
Biddy - Boys Adam Gibson gibson.adam@gmail.com
Biddy - Boys Melissa Morse 17melissamor@gmail.com
Biddy - Boys Tony Williams Iammistervenim@gmail.com
Biddy - Girls Corrie Noel cnoel@newlebanoncsd.org
Biddy - Girls Eric Leonard esleonard@hotmail.com
Pee Wee - Boys Adam Gibson gibson.adam@gmail.com
Pee Wee - Boys Mark Connelly connelly1974@yahoo.com
Pee Wee - Boys Jason Manning Mannij29@yahoo.com
Pee Wee - Girls Sherri Gibson sherricolvin@gmail.com
Pee Wee -  Girls Melissa Seeberger msee2002@hotmail.com